Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ratesh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Very humble doctor, friendly staff.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Always a pleasant visit. Great bedside manner
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Rahman’s office staff is very nice and efficient. Appointments are on time. Dr. Rahman is knowledgeable and up to date on technology and vaccines etc and always has time for questions. He is a very good doctor.
Zachary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
My appointment was for 5:30 and I wasn't seen until 6, but otherwise very good experience.
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
Little wait. Doctor Rahman is very friendly. Spends enough time with patients.
Jesse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
No wait, nice staff, doctor was professional and caring.
Tamara P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/18
Dr. Rahman is always kind, caring and he is an excellent doctor.
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
They were awesome! Great experience all around.
Leif E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
Super friendly team in a relaxed and welcoming space! Dr Rahman is easy to talk with and takes his time explaining everything!
Khalida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/18
Very good
Darnel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Absolutely amazing he is always precise and calming in his demeanor and diagnoses
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/17
I was able to make an appt on the website and be seen within the same week. Dr. Rahman is very professional and nice.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/17
Great experience! Doctor was thorough and had a great bedside manner. Straight and to the point in the best way possible. Nurses and staff were excellent as well.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Efficient and capable and friendly, all I can ask.
Kristin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
I am very happy with my experience. The office is very professional and the doctor was able to able to help me.
Michael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/17
As usual all went well. Dr Rahman keeps to his appointments
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/17
Dr. Rahman and his staff are great!
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr.Ahmadur is a great doctor. He was very professional.
Yosaira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/17
Very good doctor
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/17
Dr. Rahman was very pleasant, and friendly. Cared about the check up. Front desk was also nice to deal with.

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location