Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

81 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Detailed visit
Renate L.
Submitted 04/26/21
Professional, punctual, personable appointment. Thank you.
Michelle L.
Submitted 03/04/21
My appointment was on time. The staff was efficient and the nurse was very nice and was able to draw my blood on one try. Dr Rahman is an excellent doctor. He is very caring, listens carefully and explains conditions in a way that a patient can understand. You do not feel rushed through your appointment. Dr Rahman’s staff contacted me and gave great advice and when my son contracted and recovered from covid. Dr. Rahman is the best !
LEONARDO P.
Submitted 02/26/21
The best primary dictionary I ever had since my arrival in NYC from Italy 31 years ago. That’s how doctors are in the old world.
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent doctor.
Brendan K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Thoughtful and efficient
Dominga A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/31/21
As always Dr. Rahman is very thorough and also very compassionate
Takouhi M.
Submitted 01/24/21
I've been going to Dr. Rahman for 2-3 years now. He has always been very thorough, efficient friendly, and non-judgmental. I will keep coming back to him. Great doctor.
Luis V.
Submitted 01/20/21
The best doctor in the city. So proud and honored to have such a smart reliable person taking care of me for such a long time!
Gil F.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great staff and the doctor works quick and efficiently while leaving time to answer any questions, overall great experience
Renate L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Extremely caring, kind, comforting, professional and personable. Gives great advice! An enthusiastic recommendation!
Reina R.
Submitted 10/29/20
The Doctor and staff are the best. Always polite and very professional. Dr. Rahman is very thorough and gives good advice but is not pushy.
Ina J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Rahman is very professional and puts you at ease.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/07/20
Edison S.
Submitted 07/29/20
I like it Quick and understanding
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/17/20
My family has been going to him for years. We’re very happy with him and his staff.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/11/20
Today 7/11/20 was my first office visit with Dr Rahman, very polite, well educated, he explained everything he was going to do. There’s no waiting time, as soon as you going in he’ll call you. I will definitely recommend Dr. Rahman.
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent doctor as always
Dale R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great as always.

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location