4.91/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, New York City, NY

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Md A.
Submitted 11/20/18
This my second time visit. Dr. Rahman is really good doctor.
MARIE-LINE C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Rahman paid attention and listen to me. I had an appointment and did not wait
Prima M.
Submitted 10/24/18
I always receive the best care from Dr. Rahman, his staff are very carrying.
Arnoldo G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Rahman has been a great influence on my health - very ameniable office setting and attitude yet sincerely caring about his patients. Ive been going to him for over a year and will continue to regardless of where in New York i move to every now and then.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very nice doctor, first visit and he seems so caring ! I love the staff. Common courteousy goes a long way.
Ed B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Doctor Rahman is very professional, it is nice that in today’s age in and out health care you get a Doctor who sits down and listens . He is the best
Rosa P.
Submitted 08/18/18
Great Doc!
Ratesh D.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very humble doctor, friendly staff.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Always a pleasant visit. Great bedside manner
Mary B.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Rahman’s office staff is very nice and efficient. Appointments are on time. Dr. Rahman is knowledgeable and up to date on technology and vaccines etc and always has time for questions. He is a very good doctor.
Zachary H.
Submitted 04/25/18
My appointment was for 5:30 and I wasn't seen until 6, but otherwise very good experience.
Taylor A.
Submitted 03/13/18
Little wait. Doctor Rahman is very friendly. Spends enough time with patients.
Jesse P.
Submitted 02/26/18
No wait, nice staff, doctor was professional and caring.
Tamara P.
Submitted 02/17/18
Dr. Rahman is always kind, caring and he is an excellent doctor.
Maureen D.
Submitted 02/15/18
They were awesome! Great experience all around.
Leif E.
Submitted 02/14/18
Super friendly team in a relaxed and welcoming space! Dr Rahman is easy to talk with and takes his time explaining everything!
Khalida B.
Submitted 02/12/18
Very good
Darnel M.
Submitted 01/08/18
Absolutely amazing he is always precise and calming in his demeanor and diagnoses
Christina F.
Submitted 12/16/17
I was able to make an appt on the website and be seen within the same week. Dr. Rahman is very professional and nice.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/22/17
Great experience! Doctor was thorough and had a great bedside manner. Straight and to the point in the best way possible. Nurses and staff were excellent as well.

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location