4.92/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, New York City, NY

50 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Rahman and his staff are all very friendly and helpful. Dr Rahman is a fantastic doctor, attentive and engaging and extremely knowledgeable.
Ina J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Answers questions, reassuring. Professional.
Joshua K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Rahman is great as always. However, the office is particularly dark and dingy though. I highly recommend that they repaint it white and put some new lights in. Other than that, everything is great.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Perfect attention from time that I walked in to when I left, as always.
David S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Knowledgeable and caring. Takes the time to exam you and determine what’s ailing you.
Md A.
Submitted 11/20/18
This my second time visit. Dr. Rahman is really good doctor.
MARIE-LINE C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Rahman paid attention and listen to me. I had an appointment and did not wait
Prima M.
Submitted 10/24/18
I always receive the best care from Dr. Rahman, his staff are very carrying.
Arnoldo G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Rahman has been a great influence on my health - very ameniable office setting and attitude yet sincerely caring about his patients. Ive been going to him for over a year and will continue to regardless of where in New York i move to every now and then.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very nice doctor, first visit and he seems so caring ! I love the staff. Common courteousy goes a long way.
Ed B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Doctor Rahman is very professional, it is nice that in today’s age in and out health care you get a Doctor who sits down and listens . He is the best
Rosa P.
Submitted 08/18/18
Great Doc!
Ratesh D.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very humble doctor, friendly staff.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Always a pleasant visit. Great bedside manner
Mary B.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Rahman’s office staff is very nice and efficient. Appointments are on time. Dr. Rahman is knowledgeable and up to date on technology and vaccines etc and always has time for questions. He is a very good doctor.
Zachary H.
Submitted 04/25/18
My appointment was for 5:30 and I wasn't seen until 6, but otherwise very good experience.
Taylor A.
Submitted 03/13/18
Little wait. Doctor Rahman is very friendly. Spends enough time with patients.
Jesse P.
Submitted 02/26/18
No wait, nice staff, doctor was professional and caring.
Tamara P.
Submitted 02/17/18
Dr. Rahman is always kind, caring and he is an excellent doctor.
Maureen D.
Submitted 02/15/18
They were awesome! Great experience all around.

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location