Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neftalia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Awesome doctor
BERNICE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Attentive to what is needed. A kind doctor
Fatih T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
It’s always helpful
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Great job
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and always puts his patient first.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Doctor Rahman is very patient and understanding. Thank you.
Isaac B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Rahman has always been very kind in the treatment of his patients. He speaks clearly and in an understanding manner, is very professional and attentive.
Camila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Super fast and easy. Friendly staff all around and easy to make an appointment.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Ease making appointment. Never have to wait once at office. Friendly and competent staff and communication with doctor is best
Michael K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Ontime appointment. Dr. is always prepared.
Heladio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Was my first time there and I everything was great . The doctor is so kind. Just the best doctor that I have ever seen before.
Eladio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Staff are all hands on, very respectful & courteous. Dr. Rahman listens and cares.
Yash S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Rahman was able to answer my questions and prescribed a remedy efficiently.
Argentina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Dr. Rahman is a compassionate and caring doctor. I would rather give him a 10 star rating but five will do
Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Rahman is a great doctor, excellent clinician and nice bedside manner. The staff is also very helpful pleasantly surprised with the very short wait.
Dylan H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Just all around excellent — caring staff attentive funny and personable doctor who is also (importantly!) good at the medical stuff
Eve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very happy
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I am always appreciate Dr Rahman and his staff.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great!

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location