Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

69 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reina R.
Submitted 10/29/20
The Doctor and staff are the best. Always polite and very professional. Dr. Rahman is very thorough and gives good advice but is not pushy.
Ina J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Rahman is very professional and puts you at ease.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/07/20
Edison S.
Submitted 07/29/20
I like it Quick and understanding
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/17/20
My family has been going to him for years. We’re very happy with him and his staff.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/11/20
Today 7/11/20 was my first office visit with Dr Rahman, very polite, well educated, he explained everything he was going to do. There’s no waiting time, as soon as you going in he’ll call you. I will definitely recommend Dr. Rahman.
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent doctor as always
Dale R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great as always.
Edward B.
Submitted 02/21/20
He’s the best.
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/02/20
I've been seeing Dr. Rahman for about 5 years now. He is wonderful! Very caring, great bedside manner. I've recommended him to my family. Now my husband, brother, and sister all see him as their primary doctor.
Sara D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Rahman was very pleasant and personable. He really listened to what I had to say and took it seriously, which is unfortunately very hard to find. Very happy a friend recommended him to me.
Willventchy C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Small wait time and courteous staff.
Aaron K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Rhaman is great. He takes the time to talk to you and is very personable. I recommend him highly
Denise B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always very attentive and dependable, welcoming and keeps a professional attitude
Michael C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always promptly taken care of by Dr and staff
John H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Appointment was on time, quick, but thorough and efficient. Staff was very cordial and professional.
Joel L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Efficient staff, and Dr. Rahman takes time to thoughtfully answer questions and give feedback on treatment modalities. Highly recommended.
John H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Rahman is well informed in the medical field. He has always been available to me when I need him. Highly recommended.
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/23/19
very thorough, kind, informative
Mark S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Rahman and his staff are all very friendly and helpful. Dr Rahman is a fantastic doctor, attentive and engaging and extremely knowledgeable.

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location