Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

90 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Fast and efficient office and Dr.
Oliver P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Warm staff, open and helpful. Efficient and good communication.
Grum D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Pleasant, quick and friendly
James E. S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great office, convenient location and super nice staff! Dr. Rahman listened to me and gave me great advice. I’m so happy I chose him as my PCP.
Joanne D.
Submitted 08/16/21
There was an initial problem with my appointment but Dr Rahman resolved it quickly
Gretchen S.
Submitted 08/06/21
I love Dr. Rahman. He and his staff are professional, thorough, and kind. I came to my appointment with lots of questions about Covid, and Dr. Rahman answered all of them patiently. He is a wonderful doctor.
Jose O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience, staff was polite and helpful. Fast service.
Mohammed M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Erez S.
Submitted 07/12/21
always sharp, on point and kind thank you
Erica C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Detailed visit
Renate L.
Submitted 04/26/21
Professional, punctual, personable appointment. Thank you.
Michelle L.
Submitted 03/04/21
My appointment was on time. The staff was efficient and the nurse was very nice and was able to draw my blood on one try. Dr Rahman is an excellent doctor. He is very caring, listens carefully and explains conditions in a way that a patient can understand. You do not feel rushed through your appointment. Dr Rahman’s staff contacted me and gave great advice and when my son contracted and recovered from covid. Dr. Rahman is the best !
LEONARDO P.
Submitted 02/26/21
The best primary dictionary I ever had since my arrival in NYC from Italy 31 years ago. That’s how doctors are in the old world.
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent doctor.
Brendan K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Thoughtful and efficient
Dominga A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/31/21
As always Dr. Rahman is very thorough and also very compassionate
Takouhi M.
Submitted 01/24/21
I've been going to Dr. Rahman for 2-3 years now. He has always been very thorough, efficient friendly, and non-judgmental. I will keep coming back to him. Great doctor.
Luis V.
Submitted 01/20/21
The best doctor in the city. So proud and honored to have such a smart reliable person taking care of me for such a long time!
Gil F.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great staff and the doctor works quick and efficiently while leaving time to answer any questions, overall great experience

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location