Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

58 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willventchy C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Small wait time and courteous staff.
Aaron K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Rhaman is great. He takes the time to talk to you and is very personable. I recommend him highly
Denise B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always very attentive and dependable, welcoming and keeps a professional attitude
Michael C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always promptly taken care of by Dr and staff
John H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Appointment was on time, quick, but thorough and efficient. Staff was very cordial and professional.
Joel L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Efficient staff, and Dr. Rahman takes time to thoughtfully answer questions and give feedback on treatment modalities. Highly recommended.
John H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Rahman is well informed in the medical field. He has always been available to me when I need him. Highly recommended.
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/23/19
very thorough, kind, informative
Mark S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Rahman and his staff are all very friendly and helpful. Dr Rahman is a fantastic doctor, attentive and engaging and extremely knowledgeable.
Ina J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Answers questions, reassuring. Professional.
Joshua K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Rahman is great as always. However, the office is particularly dark and dingy though. I highly recommend that they repaint it white and put some new lights in. Other than that, everything is great.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Perfect attention from time that I walked in to when I left, as always.
David S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Knowledgeable and caring. Takes the time to exam you and determine what’s ailing you.
Md A.
Submitted 11/20/18
This my second time visit. Dr. Rahman is really good doctor.
MARIE-LINE C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Rahman paid attention and listen to me. I had an appointment and did not wait
Prima M.
Submitted 10/24/18
I always receive the best care from Dr. Rahman, his staff are very carrying.
Arnoldo G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Rahman has been a great influence on my health - very ameniable office setting and attitude yet sincerely caring about his patients. Ive been going to him for over a year and will continue to regardless of where in New York i move to every now and then.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very nice doctor, first visit and he seems so caring ! I love the staff. Common courteousy goes a long way.
Ed B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Doctor Rahman is very professional, it is nice that in today’s age in and out health care you get a Doctor who sits down and listens . He is the best
Rosa P.
Submitted 08/18/18
Great Doc!

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location