Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Rahman is the greatest of them of them all. He is patient, he listens, and always has the best advice. He is kind and truly has his patients’ concerns on the top of his list. Highly recommended.
Fallon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great
Renate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very satisfied with the consultation and treatment. Thank you.
Jimmy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Rahman is always professional and up to date with current and newest changes in healthcare trends and guidelines.
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Although I was extremely anxious around my first appointment and am a difficult patient to draw blood from, this office was still able to provide a safe and comprehensive exam. I would recommend this practice for their professionalism and care.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very good
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Rahman is very caring, patient and explains your medical issues. His staff is excellent as well.
Walid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very attentive and caring of his patients, and takes care to make sure they understand their health!
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Friendly and good service
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
He was attentive and answered my questions. It is rare for me to give 5 stars to anyone.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Fast and on time
Elias J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent experience, would highly recommend Dr. Rahman
Geoffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent doctor and office
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always great care at with doctor Rahman
Divya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Efficient and courteous.
Maya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was in and out fast.
Subrata C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Awesome awesome GP! Very caring for the patients.
Renate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Prompt, professional, caring, and above all competent and reassuring.
Sean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
great and easy
Kristan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Efficient booking and nuanced consultation that leaves you both informed and confident

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location