Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

62 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 05/05/17
Dr. Rahman and his staff are great!
Crystal B.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr.Ahmadur is a great doctor. He was very professional.
Yosaira L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very good doctor
Michael F.
Submitted 04/09/17
Dr. Rahman was very pleasant, and friendly. Cared about the check up. Front desk was also nice to deal with.
Matthew F.
Submitted 03/17/17
Excellent!
Emily H.
Submitted 02/27/17
Smooth appointment, started almost exactly on time. Dr. Rahman was not too rushed and the nurse who took my blood samples and gave me my flu shot was very skilled and kind. I'm glad to have found a doctor I like so close to home!
Yosaira L.
Submitted 01/31/17
My first time seeing Dr Rahman after a co worker referred me to him. I had a cold over the weekend and was able to see him on Monday, the receptionist were professional the wait was short and he was very friendly and informative.
Einat T.
Submitted 01/20/17
Dr. Rahman is the best!
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/16/17
Very quick no wait. Staff was really friendly.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/17/16
I was able to get a quick appointment when I needed it, thanks!
William K.
Submitted 12/14/16
Always thorough and competent and friendly.
Victoria S.
Submitted 12/12/16
Great Experience! Staff and Nurses are wonderful, as is Dr. Rahman.
Edward B.
Submitted 12/09/16
a great office and a very nice Doctor. Can't praise them enough
Kathy T.
Submitted 11/27/16
Quick, concise, and helpful. Looking forward to next visits.
Alena P.
Submitted 11/20/16
Great Experience, very attentive, clear explanations, I feel I can trust to my Dr.!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/17/16
The blessing and the curse of finding a doctor in New York is that there are endless options. It is so refreshing to find one that is knowledgeable, thorough, courteous, caring and efficient. I found the entire staff to be so helpful and pleasant to work with. I'll definitely be recommending Dr. Rahman to others.
Ryan C.
Submitted 11/15/16
Great experience. Very amicable and knowledgeable. Never disappoints
Edward B.
Submitted 11/07/16
a very professional experience
Mary Z.
Submitted 10/21/16
Wait is not long. Efficient and productive appointment. Dr. Rahman and staff take the time to explain what they are going to do and discuss next steps.
Alexander M.
Submitted 10/20/16
I went online hoping for a short-notice appointment the next day. The website was easily navigable and quickly found one for the next day. They emailed me quickly to confirm. My appointment itself was also 5 star. The receptionist was friendly, and I got in with almost no wait. Friendly nurse, who was also straight to the point. Dr. Rahman soon followed, listening to my problem and concerns and easily and quickly treated me. As I'm no huge fan of doctor's visits I loved the speed and efficiency of this office. They are still quite warm and friendly despite this though. Great experience all in all!

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location