4.92/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, New York City, NY

50 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Edward B.
Submitted 12/09/16
a great office and a very nice Doctor. Can't praise them enough
Kathy T.
Submitted 11/27/16
Quick, concise, and helpful. Looking forward to next visits.
Alena P.
Submitted 11/20/16
Great Experience, very attentive, clear explanations, I feel I can trust to my Dr.!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/17/16
The blessing and the curse of finding a doctor in New York is that there are endless options. It is so refreshing to find one that is knowledgeable, thorough, courteous, caring and efficient. I found the entire staff to be so helpful and pleasant to work with. I'll definitely be recommending Dr. Rahman to others.
Ryan C.
Submitted 11/15/16
Great experience. Very amicable and knowledgeable. Never disappoints
Edward B.
Submitted 11/07/16
a very professional experience
Mary Z.
Submitted 10/21/16
Wait is not long. Efficient and productive appointment. Dr. Rahman and staff take the time to explain what they are going to do and discuss next steps.
Alexander M.
Submitted 10/20/16
I went online hoping for a short-notice appointment the next day. The website was easily navigable and quickly found one for the next day. They emailed me quickly to confirm. My appointment itself was also 5 star. The receptionist was friendly, and I got in with almost no wait. Friendly nurse, who was also straight to the point. Dr. Rahman soon followed, listening to my problem and concerns and easily and quickly treated me. As I'm no huge fan of doctor's visits I loved the speed and efficiency of this office. They are still quite warm and friendly despite this though. Great experience all in all!
Andreas T.
Submitted 09/30/16
Very fast appointment within one day - precise and exact diagnosis and therapy.
Ted T.
Submitted 07/14/16
Dr. Rahman is without a doubt, The Best!!! Excellent attitude, very informative, and he always takes the time to answer any and all questions. Dr. Rahman has been looking out for my health for just about 1 year now, and I trust him & his staff 100%.

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location