Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was in and out fast.
Subrata C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Awesome awesome GP! Very caring for the patients.
Renate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Prompt, professional, caring, and above all competent and reassuring.
Sean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
great and easy
Kristan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Efficient booking and nuanced consultation that leaves you both informed and confident
Joel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Rahman is a great doctor. My visit was quick and informative. Dr. Rahman takes the time to answer my questions. The office is very efficient. Thank you.
Walid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Very nice staff and very nice, very experienced doctor.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
He listens to his patients. He respects my time and addresses all of my concerns. The receptionists are also really friendly.
Renate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Rahman is exceptionally competent, kind and caring.
Nyleve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I really loved this office. The girls at the front desk were not only nice but extremely helpful and welcoming. The Dr is the best I have been to. Didn't feel judged or anything. Got my labs quick.
Jeremy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Rahman is respectful and communicative.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very courteous staff. Minimal wait. Dr asked questions, listened thoughtfully and explained without ever seeming rushed. A consistently professional office.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Rahman and his team are fantastic. Fast, attentive and never feels rushed in the room. Highly recommend!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Fast and efficient office and Dr.
Oliver P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Warm staff, open and helpful. Efficient and good communication.
Grum D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Pleasant, quick and friendly
James E. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great office, convenient location and super nice staff! Dr. Rahman listened to me and gave me great advice. I’m so happy I chose him as my PCP.
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
There was an initial problem with my appointment but Dr Rahman resolved it quickly
Gretchen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I love Dr. Rahman. He and his staff are professional, thorough, and kind. I came to my appointment with lots of questions about Covid, and Dr. Rahman answered all of them patiently. He is a wonderful doctor.
Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience, staff was polite and helpful. Fast service.

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location