Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEONARDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
The best primary dictionary I ever had since my arrival in NYC from Italy 31 years ago. That’s how doctors are in the old world.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent doctor.
Brendan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Thoughtful and efficient
Dominga A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Great
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
As always Dr. Rahman is very thorough and also very compassionate
Takouhi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
I've been going to Dr. Rahman for 2-3 years now. He has always been very thorough, efficient friendly, and non-judgmental. I will keep coming back to him. Great doctor.
Luis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
The best doctor in the city. So proud and honored to have such a smart reliable person taking care of me for such a long time!
Gil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Great staff and the doctor works quick and efficiently while leaving time to answer any questions, overall great experience
Renate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Extremely caring, kind, comforting, professional and personable. Gives great advice! An enthusiastic recommendation!
Reina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
The Doctor and staff are the best. Always polite and very professional. Dr. Rahman is very thorough and gives good advice but is not pushy.
Ina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Rahman is very professional and puts you at ease.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Edison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
I like it Quick and understanding
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
My family has been going to him for years. We’re very happy with him and his staff.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Today 7/11/20 was my first office visit with Dr Rahman, very polite, well educated, he explained everything he was going to do. There’s no waiting time, as soon as you going in he’ll call you. I will definitely recommend Dr. Rahman.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent doctor as always
Dale R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Great as always.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
He’s the best.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
I've been seeing Dr. Rahman for about 5 years now. He is wonderful! Very caring, great bedside manner. I've recommended him to my family. Now my husband, brother, and sister all see him as their primary doctor.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Rahman was very pleasant and personable. He really listened to what I had to say and took it seriously, which is unfortunately very hard to find. Very happy a friend recommended him to me.

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location