4.91/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, New York City, NY

47 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Christina F.
Submitted 12/16/17
I was able to make an appt on the website and be seen within the same week. Dr. Rahman is very professional and nice.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/22/17
Great experience! Doctor was thorough and had a great bedside manner. Straight and to the point in the best way possible. Nurses and staff were excellent as well.
William K.
Submitted 09/28/17
Efficient and capable and friendly, all I can ask.
Kristin F.
Submitted 06/22/17
I am very happy with my experience. The office is very professional and the doctor was able to able to help me.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/08/17
As usual all went well. Dr Rahman keeps to his appointments
Mary H.
Submitted 05/05/17
Dr. Rahman and his staff are great!
Crystal B.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr.Ahmadur is a great doctor. He was very professional.
Yosaira L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very good doctor
Michael F.
Submitted 04/09/17
Dr. Rahman was very pleasant, and friendly. Cared about the check up. Front desk was also nice to deal with.
Matthew F.
Submitted 03/17/17
Excellent!
Emily H.
Submitted 02/27/17
Smooth appointment, started almost exactly on time. Dr. Rahman was not too rushed and the nurse who took my blood samples and gave me my flu shot was very skilled and kind. I'm glad to have found a doctor I like so close to home!
Yosaira L.
Submitted 01/31/17
My first time seeing Dr Rahman after a co worker referred me to him. I had a cold over the weekend and was able to see him on Monday, the receptionist were professional the wait was short and he was very friendly and informative.
Einat T.
Submitted 01/20/17
Dr. Rahman is the best!
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/16/17
Very quick no wait. Staff was really friendly.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/17/16
I was able to get a quick appointment when I needed it, thanks!
William K.
Submitted 12/14/16
Always thorough and competent and friendly.
Victoria S.
Submitted 12/12/16
Great Experience! Staff and Nurses are wonderful, as is Dr. Rahman.
Edward B.
Submitted 12/09/16
a great office and a very nice Doctor. Can't praise them enough
Kathy T.
Submitted 11/27/16
Quick, concise, and helpful. Looking forward to next visits.
Alena P.
Submitted 11/20/16
Great Experience, very attentive, clear explanations, I feel I can trust to my Dr.!

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location