Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ahmadur  Rahman, MD -  - Internist

Ahmadur Rahman, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Union Square, New York, NY & Jamaica Queens, Jamaica, NY

108 total reviews

Dr. Ahmadur Rahman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmadur Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
Submitted 07/02/22
Fast and on time
Elias J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent experience, would highly recommend Dr. Rahman
Geoffrey B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent doctor and office
Peter D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always great care at with doctor Rahman
Divya S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Efficient and courteous.
Maya D.
Submitted 03/25/22
I was in and out fast.
Subrata C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Awesome awesome GP! Very caring for the patients.
Renate L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Prompt, professional, caring, and above all competent and reassuring.
Sean N.
Submitted 02/28/22
great and easy
Kristan S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Efficient booking and nuanced consultation that leaves you both informed and confident
Joel O.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Rahman is a great doctor. My visit was quick and informative. Dr. Rahman takes the time to answer my questions. The office is very efficient. Thank you.
Walid R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very nice staff and very nice, very experienced doctor.
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/19/21
He listens to his patients. He respects my time and addresses all of my concerns. The receptionists are also really friendly.
Renate L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Rahman is exceptionally competent, kind and caring.
Nyleve S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I really loved this office. The girls at the front desk were not only nice but extremely helpful and welcoming. The Dr is the best I have been to. Didn't feel judged or anything. Got my labs quick.
Jeremy J.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Rahman is respectful and communicative.
Gary B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very courteous staff. Minimal wait. Dr asked questions, listened thoughtfully and explained without ever seeming rushed. A consistently professional office.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Rahman and his team are fantastic. Fast, attentive and never feels rushed in the room. Highly recommend!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Fast and efficient office and Dr.
Oliver P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Warm staff, open and helpful. Efficient and good communication.

We Accept Major Insurance Plans

We accept major insurance plans. If your plan is not listed, please contact the office to learn more. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location